Posludio

"Aquello que termina o sirve de finalización a algo"

Respect the classics, man! It’s Sex Pistols – Anarchy In The Uk!

leave a comment »


Right! Now! ha ha ha ha ha
I am an antichrist I am an anarchist
Don’t know what I want but I know how to get it
I wanna destroy passer by
Cos I wanna be anarchy!
No dogs body

Anarchy for the U.K it’s coming sometime and maybe
I give a wrong time stop a trafic line
Your future dream is a shopping scheme
Cos I, I wanna be anarchy!
In the city

How many ways to get what you want
I use the best I use the rest
I use the enemy I use anarchy
Cos I I wanna be anarchy!
It’s the only way to be!

Is this the M.P.L.A
Or is this the U.D.A
Or is this the I.R.A
I thought it was the U.K
Or just another country
Another council tenancy
I wanna be anarchy
And I wanna be anarchy, know what I mean
An I wanna be an anarchist
Get pissed destroy!

Written by jalvarez

2006/12/21 at 16:40

Posted in Musica

Leave a Reply

